How to die famous by Benjamin Dean

by BabyYumYum
How to die famous by Benjamin Dean
How to die famous by Benjamin Dean
From award-winning author Benjamin Dean comes a deliciously dark and addictive YA thriller following the lives of Gen Z’s rich and famous through the lens of an undercover teen journalist. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One of Us is Lying. 'A tense, page-turning YA showbiz thriller' The Guardian 'This [book] has "Netflix adaptation" written all over it.' The Bookseller London-born Abel has landed the role of a lifetime for…

The plot was about 5 young adults working on a scandalous TV show where lots of terrible things happen like accidents and people dying. The truth is finally uncovered and leaves everyone in shock. The writing makes you want more and is very compelling and entertaining. I finished it in one sitting. A great beach read. Buy Now

Leave a Comment

Rate this review